Blessed

a humble princess, pursued by the King, in the greatest fairy tale ever written

Raw And Uncut…

on July 31, 2013

A Touch of Her™ Blog

If I told you every single thought that ran across my mind, would you be able to handle it? If I told you every single feeling that I felt, would you believe me? If I told you that I’m sad inside even when I laugh and make jokes, would you try to understand me? If I told you that I felt like I had no one in my corner, would you be there for me? If I lived my life raw and uncut, would you still be in my corner or would you abandon me because it would be too much to handle?

Some people struggle a lot within their personal lives and not even the closest people to them even realize it. I truly believe that some people who smile the most are the ones who have so much to hide. They have so much inside that they want…

View original post 286 more words

Leave a Reply

